Board Members

We are not a “member organisation” but we do have a controlling board that guides the direction of CSH. You can be a member of CSH, there is no fee (but donations are always welcome!)


Chair: Jackie Crawford

Vice Chair: Adrian Peters

Secretary: Pam Sheppard

Treasurer: Christine Blower

Research Co-ord: Lynn Peters

Board Members

Helen S James, Donna Thompson-Read, Linda Thorogood, Maggie Loughran

Supported/Advised by:Martin Owen (East of England Veterinary referral centre)